K-12 Counseling Curriculum

Missouri Center for Career Education
The Comprehensive School Counseling Program curriculum framework is organized around three strands, Personal and Social Development, Academic Development and Career Development. These sample school counseling units and lessons represent a complete set of units for each element of the guidance standards, K-12. Click here for access to the comprehensive school counseling and counseling e-learning center.

Elementary Counseling Curriculum
K-5 School Counseling Units

Middle School Counseling Curriculum
Middle School Counseling Units

High School Counseling Curriculum
High School Counseling Units